Inspiring best practice in respiratory care

   

This website is for healthcare professionals only

Upcoming Events

Friday, 29 September, 2017 - 09:00
Event type: National
Embedded in day-to-day clinical practice, this year's PCRS-UK conference will explore how we can work with patients in the consultation to...

Saturday, 29 April, 2017 - 23:59
ACPRC Conference 2017 Cardiorespiratory Physiotherapy: Now and into the Future Principal, York 28th – 29th April 2017 Access...

Thursday, 18 May, 2017 - 00:00

Friday, 19 May, 2017 - 08:00
The ATS International Conference is the home of pulmonary, critical care, and sleep professionals, from those in the earliest stages of their careers...

Monday, 5 June, 2017 - 09:30
This masterclass is designed specifically for clinicians working in the unscheduled primary care setting, covering the different modes of working -...

Saturday, 9 September, 2017 - 08:00
Event type: International
This year, we are heading to Milan, Italy from 9-13 September for the largest meeting of respiratory professionals in the world, with another...

Sunday, 1 October, 2017 - 08:00
Event type: National
The 2017 programme will cover a broad range of topics – asthma, eczema, drug allergy, rhinology and food allergy amongst others. There will be...

Sunday, 1 October, 2017 - 09:00
Event type: National

Monday, 6 November, 2017 - 10:00
Event type: International
COPD Congress 2017 is an annual congress hosting presentations from more than 30 countries and 100 organizations.

Wednesday, 6 December, 2017 - 08:00
Event type: National
Annual Winter meeting of the British Thoracic Society. Submit abstracts and register via the website www.brit-thoracic.org.uk

Wednesday, 30 May, 2018 - 16:29